A Little Bit Irish?

1

March 17, 2011 by Ellen V

St. Patrick’s Day must have rubbed off on me, even if I don’t have a single drop of Irish blood in me.

So many projects, so little time...

It was a crazy day, and in between work and rushing home to meet up with Eric for five minutes before I headed off to a road race, I stopped at a great local craft store near the place I work.  The craft store is going out of business (boo) but the prices were amazing (yay!), and–though I was looking for supplies for a work project–I ran into some fabric that I couldn’t just walk away from.  And at less than $4 a yard!

I’ve got the time and, now, the inspiration to start my March project this weekend!

One thought on “A Little Bit Irish?

  1. LK says:

    Fun fabric, Ellen! Can’t wait to see the project!

Leave a Reply

Categories

