Sewing Projects: March

2

March 26, 2011 by Ellen V

I’m thrilled to reveal my March sewing project:

Reversible Tote, Side 1

This is my best project by far.  The instructional book that served as my guide is a real gem: Stitch by Stitch: Learning to Sew One Project at a Time by Deborah Moebes.

Unlike some of my other books, this one really doesn’t assume one bit of prior knowledge.  Moebes guides you through the projects with wisdom and fun.

I can’t wait to choose another project from the book for April or May.  I loving my sewing machine!

Reversible Tote, Side 2

2 thoughts on “Sewing Projects: March

  1. LK says:

    Very CUTE! Love it!

  2. pinklaundry says:

    You might just be getting to use it next time I see you… I think it’s your turn 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

