Curb Appeal

Leave a comment

July 31, 2011 by Ellen V

Among the many things checked off my to do list last weekend was painting that little old bench I stole from my parents a few months ago. I’ve been waiting for the cushions to come, and now that they are here I can finally show it off!

Some before shots:

I'm sure this was pretty once...

Remember this? Our sad little porch...

And now… ta-da!

A little less sad.

The real deal! Two coats of white, one coat of gloss, and two pretty little cushions on sale at Pottery Barn.

Leave a Reply

Categories

