A Girl’s Best Friend

Leave a comment

March 21, 2012 by Ellen V

Diamonds? Nope. Shoes!

I’ve got a shoe problem–not in quantity (at least, not according to most standards!) but in the fact that I can’t seem to keep them organized. The problem is so bad that, I kid you not, my husband’s first words to me after our daughter was born were, “I’ll never give you a hard time about the shoes in the back entry again!”

Possible solutions include, of course, uncluttering, finding a better storage system, or (gasp!) taking a few extra minutes a day to reorganize my life. Ugh, another resolution… Or we could always just move to a place with a closet like one of these!

Leave a Reply

Categories

