Three Great Things

Leave a comment

June 1, 2012 by Ellen V

Eric surprised me with three great things yesterday. Only one of them was meant for me, he says, but I’m excited about all of them!

The Perfectly Imperfect Home by Deborah Needleman (this is the one that was for me)

Baguette Pan (for all the homemade bread!)

Groovy Pop Molds (yay summer!)

I don’t feel too bad about these things coming into our home. We just took a monstrous load of books and baby clothes to sell at Half Price Books and Once Upon a Child. These are such happy things. I can’t wait to use them!

Leave a Reply

Categories

