the plague and aftermath

Leave a comment

November 8, 2013 by Ellen V

We’re on Day 8 of the plague, but I am seeing the light at the end of the tunnel today. Call me crazy, but a good, long run in the cold air clears my head. I started the day right and feel like the weekend might actually be a weekend.

Unfortunately, over a week of everything awful has resulted in a ton of autumn clean up that is past due outside and dirty laundry, kitchen, bathrooms, etc, etc, etc. I see my future, and it includes rakes, vacuums, and all-purpose cleaner.

Leave a Reply

Categories

